R-P Community Ed Advisory Council

R-P Community Education Advisory Council
  • Jennifer Hengel
  • Samantha Colbenson, ECFE Representative
  • Sonja Cook
  • Rhonda Bauer
  • Emily Johnson, School Readiness Teacher
  • Heather Grigg, EC Coordinator
  • Tracy Agrimson, ECSE Teacher
  • Terri Benson, City of Rushford Council Representative
  • Kathy Wade, School Board Representative
  • Matt Helgemoe, School Board Representative
  • Jon Thompson, Superintendent
  • John Loney, Community Education Program Director
The Advisory Council works in partnership with Community Education to assess community needs, plan for programming and evaluate program effectiveness. Community Education works best when all ages of the community are represented on the council; so people of all ages are encouraged to join, even if they do not have children in school.  If you would like to be a part of the Advisory Council, please call our office at 507-864-7785 x 1012.

Contact: John Loney